Cleveland ohio stna training classes



.



.
2 Week STNA Day Class
Space is limited, early registration advised.
Cleveland ohio stna training class schedule
Register in Person

1. Stop by the office
(Open for registration Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm)

2. Fill out an Application
(Applications can be picked up in person)

3. Pay tuition fee
The total tuition cost of $475 may be paid at once or using the following payment plan:

$250 Due at registration

$225 Due the second Monday of the two week day class or the
beginning of the third week of class for the evening and weekend classes


We accept: Cash, Money Order, Checks, Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express
A 3% processing fee will be added to all credit/debit card transactions
Register Online

1. Follow the link below to complete and submit the enrollment agreement, payment plan
option, transfer policy and secure application form and to submit
your payment online.

2. Once submitted, you will be redirected to the payment page to make your down
payment and reserve a place in the program of your choice.

3. After payment is received, a Med-Cert representative will send you an email within 72
hours (excluding holidays and weekends) to confirm receipt of your payment and go over
the next steps with you.

4. Prepare for your journey into an exciting new career!

New tuition loan option - click here for more info

We accept: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express
A 3% processing fee will be added to all credit/debit card transactions



Click here to enroll
Home        STNA Training        CPR/First Aid/ AED Training        Childcare Provider Courses

Copyright 2017 Med-Cert Inc. All Rights Reserved
Two ways to register!
START DATE
END DATE
CLASS HOURS
Monday Jan 27, 2020
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday Feb 17, 2020
Friday Feb 28, 2020
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday March 9, 2020
Friday Mar 20, 2020
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday March 30, 2020
Friday Apr 10, 2020
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday May 4, 2020
Friday May 15, 2020
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday May 18, 2020
Friday May 29, 2020
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm

*no class Memorial Day
Monday June 1, 2020
Friday June 12, 2020
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday June 15, 2020
Friday June 26, 2020
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday July 6, 2020
Friday July 17, 2020
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday July 27, 2020
Friday August 7, 2020
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday August 17, 2020
Friday August 28, 2020
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm