Cleveland ohio stna training classes



.



.
STNA Day Class Dates
Space is limited, early registration advised.
Cleveland ohio stna training class schedule
1. Stop by the office
(Open for registration Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm)

2. Fill out an Application
(Applications can be picked up in person or downloaded below)

Click here to download an application packet (pdf. file)


3. Pay tuition fee
The total tuition cost of $475 may be paid at once or using the following payment plan:

$250 Due at registration
$225 Due the second Monday of the two week day class or the
beginning of the third week of class for the evening and weekend classes


We accept: Cash, Money Order, Checks, Visa, Mastercard, and Discover
Register Online

1. Follow the link below to complete and submit the secure application form and submit
your payment online.

2. Once submitted, you will be redirected to the payment page to make your down
payment and reserve a place in the program of your choice.

The total tuition cost of $475 can be paid at once or using the following payment plan:

$250 Due at registration
$225 Due the second Monday of the two week day class or the beginning of the third week of
class for the evening and weekend classes

3. After payment is received, a Med-Cert representative will send you an email within 72
hours (excluding holidays and weekends) to confirm receipt of your payment and go over
the next steps with you.

4. Prepare for your journey into an exciting new career!


We accept: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express

Click here to complete a secure online application
Two ways to register!
Home        STNA Training        CPR/First Aid/ AED Training        Childcare Provider Courses

Copyright 2015 Med-Cert Inc. All Rights Reserved
Two Week Day Class
START DATE
END DATE
CLASS HOURS
Monday Mar 27, 2017
 
This Class is Full
Monday Apr 17, 2017
Monday Apr 28, 2017
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday May 8, 2017
Monday May 19, 2017
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday Jun 5, 2017
Monday Jun 16, 2017
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday Jun 19, 2017
Monday Jun 30, 2017
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday Jul 10, 2017
Monday Jul 21, 2017
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday Jul 31, 2017
Monday Aug 11, 2017
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday Aug 21, 2017
Monday Sep 1, 2017
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday Sep 11, 2017
Monday Sep 22, 2017
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday Oct 2, 2017
Monday Oct 13, 2017
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday Nov 6, 2017
Monday Nov 17, 2017
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm
Monday Dec 11, 2017
Friday Dec 22, 2017
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8am - 4:30pm