.



..
Cleveland ohio stna training classes
Weekend STNA Class Dates
Space is limited, early registration advised.
START DATE
END DATE
CLASS HOURS
***Saturday Apr 1, 2017
-------------------------
THIS CLASS IS FULL
Saturday May 13, 2017
Sunday Jun 11, 2017
Saturday and Sunday
9am - 5:30 pm
Sunday Jun 24, 2017
Sunday Jul 23, 2017
Saturday and Sunday
9am - 5:30 pm
Sunday Aug 5, 2017
Sunday Sep 3, 2017
Saturday and Sunday
9am - 5:30 pm
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
Saturday Oct 15, 2017
Saturday and Sunday
9am - 5:30 pm
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
Sunday Nov 26, 2017
Saturday and Sunday
9am - 5:30 pm
Register In Person
1. Stop by the office
(Open for registration Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm)

2. Fill out an Application
(Applications can be picked up in person or downloaded below)

Click here to download an application packet (pdf. file)


3. Pay tuition fee
The total tuition cost of $475 may be paid at once or using the following payment plan:

$250 Due at registration
$225 Due the second Monday of the two week day class or the
beginning of the third week of class for the evening and weekend classes

*Additional options may be available for financing. Call for details


We accept: Cash, Money Order, Checks, Visa, Mastercard, and Discover
Register Online

1. Follow the link below to complete and submit the enrollment agreement, payment plan
option, transfer policy and secure application form and to submit
your payment online.

2. Once submitted, you will be redirected to the payment page to make your down
payment and reserve a place in the program of your choice.

3. After payment is received, a Med-Cert representative will send you an email within 72
hours (excluding holidays and weekends) to confirm receipt of your payment and go over
the next steps with you.

4. Prepare for your journey into an exciting new career!

We accept: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express

Click here to enroll
Two ways to register!

Copyright 2017 Med-Cert Inc. All Rights Reserved
*Class dates are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.